Contact

Committee Member

Email address

Role

Gayle King

gdking@Central.UH.edu

Conference Chair

Jackie Chaney

jechaney@central.uh.edu

Assistant Conference Chair

Charita Hampton

CHampton@central.uh.edu

Program Chair

Tammy Montgomery

tmontgom@uta.edu

Technical Track Chair

Josh Harmon

j.harmon@tcu.edu

General Interest Track Chair

RoLana Starr-Holcombe

rstarr@uh.edu

Campus Solutions Track Chair

Jean Grove

Jean.Grove@uth.tmc.edu

HCM Track Chair

Greg Argueta

greg.argueta@utdallas.edu

Finance Track Chair

Mary-Ann Bloss

mab4@uark.edu

Vendor & Communication Chair

Mario Berry

Mario.J.Berry@lonestar.edu

HEUG Board Representative

Jodi Coble

exhibitors@heug.org

HEUG Events and Sponsorship Sales Manager

Erica Allen

eallen@heug.org 

HEUG Meeting Manager

For Conference Support, email us at regional-support@heug.org or call (602) 734-5356
The Regional Conferences are hosted and managed by the Higher Education User Group, Inc.